AUTHORITIES
 

Prof. Cecilia Galarza, Ph.D. - Director  CV
cgalarza@csc.conicet.gov.ar
- Ph.D. Electrical Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
- Asociate Professor, Facultad de Ingeniería, UBA
- Independent Researcher, CONICET

Information Engineering

 

RESEARCHERS
 

Andrés Altieri, Ph.D.     CV
andres.altieri@conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Engineering, UBA and Supélec
-Assistant Professor, FIUBA
-Assistant Researcher, CONICET

Information Engineering

 

Juan Augusto Maya, PhD
jmaya@fi.uba.ar
-Ph.D. Engineering, UBA and Supélec
-Assistant Professor, FIUBA
-Assistant Researcher, CONICET

Information Engineering

 

Esteban Mocskos, Ph.D.     CV
esteban.mocskos@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Computer Science, UBA
-Professor, UBA
-Associate Researcher, CONICET

Advanced Modeling

 

Alejandro Otero, Ph.D.    CV
alejandro.otero@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Engineering, UBA
-Professor, UBA
-Associate Researcher, CONICET

Energy Generation
Advanced Modeling

 

Leonardo Rey Vega, Ph.D.     CV
lreyvega@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Engineering, UBA
-Professor, FIUBA
-Associate Researcher, CONICET

Information Engineering

 

Verónica Sánchez, Ph.D.   CV
veronica.sanchez@csc.conicet.gov.ar
-Ph.D. Chemistry, UBA
-Professor, DQIAyQF, UBA
-Associate Researcher, CONICET

Nanoescale Processes

 

STUDENTS
Osvady Avalos Abreu - PhD candidate

Electrical Engineer - Facultad de Ingeniería Eléctrica, Universidad Central “Marta Abreu” de las Villas
oavalos@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Raymundo Albert - PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer - Universidad de Buenos Aires
raymundo.albert@csc.conicet.gov.ar
 

 
 

Magdalena Bouza - PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer - Universidad de Buenos Aires
maguib090@gmail.com

 

 

Solana Di Pino - PhD candidate

Chemist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
dipino.solana@gmail.com

 

 

Emmanuel Luján, Ph.D. - Postdoctoral Scholar

Computer Scientist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
elujan@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

Pablo Marchi - PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer - Universidad de Buenos Aires
pmarchi@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

María Laura Mayol - PhD candidate

Atmosphere Scientist - Universidad de Buenos Aires
mlauramayol@gmail.com

 

 

Gonzalo Navarro Díaz - PhD

Civil Engineer- Universidad Nacional del Centro de la Provincia de Buenos Aires
gonzalonavarro.02@gmail.com

 

 

Matías Alejandro Vera - PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer- Universidad de Buenos Aires
mvera@fi.uba.ar

 

 

Juan Antonio Zuloaga Mellino - PhD candidate

Electronic Engineer - Universidad de Buenos Aires
jzuloaga@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

FORMER MEMBERS
Francisco Messina - PhD

Electronic Engineer and PhD - Universidad de Buenos Aires
fmessina@fi.uba.ar

Postdoctoral Fellow, University of McGill

 

 

SUPPORT PERSONNEL
 
Walter Toledo

Technical Assistant - Computing
walter.toledo@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

David Vinazza 

Technical Assistant - Unix-Admin (SNCAD)
dvinazza@csc.conicet.gov.ar

 

 

ADMINISTRATION 
Javier Nivoli 

General Assistant
javier.nivoli@csc.conicet.gov.ar